Dartmoor Pony Society


Society Officers

SecretaryMr Chris Grantdpssec @dartmoorponysociety. com

Working days Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday
0191 4290 400 Option 2Dartmoor Pony Society
Birks Farm Cottage
Heddon on the Wall
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE15 0HF
Passport AdministratorMrs C Lovatpassports @dartmoorponysociety. com

Working days Monday, Wednesday & Friday
0191 4290 400 Option 1Dartmoor Pony Society
Hutton Grange Farm
Great Rollright
Chipping Norton
TreasurerMrs. Paula Benfordtreasurer @dartmoorponysociety. com07713 575818Dartmoor Pony Society
4 Norwich Road

Dartmoor Pony Society Council Members

Hon. Chairman: Nicola Tyler (email chair@dartmoorponysociety.com or 07760 346349 evenings only please)

Hon. President: Elizabeth Newbolt-Young

Ordinary Council Members

Diana Alford, Christine Anderson, Lewis Anderson, Lizzie Houghton, David Jordan, Bridie Mason, Jacky Newbery, Jane Walker, Wendy Watson, Sarah Weston and Alison Wilmot

Members of the Dartmoor Pony Society who wish to contact members of Council please refer to your Dartmoor Diary for contact details. For all queries regarding Memberships, Passports, Registrations, Transfers and Stallion licensing please contact the Passport Administrator. For all other enquiries, please contact the Secretary or Treasurer as appropriate.

Shows and Affiliations Contacts

Dartmoor Pony Society Championship Breed ShowPaul Davis07739 011569pdavis536@hotmail.com
Northern Dartmoor Pony ShowSophie Scott07880 239083northerndartmoorshow@ gmail.com Only ring between 5pm and 9pm
Midlands Dartmoor Pony ShowDan Adams 07940 915727danadams1991merlyn @gmail.com
Eastern Dartmoor ShowMiss Lynda Calcutt01255 830795calcutt@frinton.net
Show AffiliationsChris Grant/ Bridie Mason07961 807299dpssec @dartmoorponysociety.com

Other Society Contacts

Dartmoor Pony Society Supporters GroupMrs Sue Martin01822 880223
Dartmoor Pony Society ArchivistMiss C. Belam01364 643215 carolinebelam@gmail.com
Trophy Secretary - AGM and Breed ShowMrs. E. Brewington01409 335013melizabethbrewington85
Dartmoor Pony Society webmasterAlison Geenwebmaster @dartmoorponysociety.com