Dartmoor Pony Society

81st Dartmoor Pony Society Championship Show

81st Dartmoor Pony Society Championship Show

Champions and reserve champions listed beneath the link to a marked catalogue showing the results from this Show which is immediately below. A big thank you to the organisers, judges, stewards and those who help in any capacity.

Thank you to our judges; Miss C Belam, Mr P Brightwell, Ms S Prior, Mrs J Jocelyn, Mr A Belcher and Mrs S Martin. We are very grateful for your time and expertise. Also thank you to our stewards for their time; Darren Cummins, Hayley Coates, Heidi Belcher. Julie Jocelyn, Lisa Howarth- Podesta, Paul Davis, Sue Plummer, Sue Smith and Malcolm Rae in the commentary box.

In-hand Champion 69 MOORTOWN NEW ROMANCE shown and bred by Mr & Mrs J Jordan,
Reserve In-hand Champion 13 HISLEY PRECIOUS GIFT shown by Mr D Hodge and Mr J Walters, bred by Miss P Roberts.

Part-Bred Champion 83 NEWOAK MIDNIGHT BLUE shown and bred by Mrs J and Miss J Newbery,
Reserve Part-Bred Champion 84 MERRIBRIDGE RAPUNZEL bred and shown by Mrs W Watson.

Supreme Ridden Champion 95 FELDONS RED KITE shown by Mrs S Walker and ridden by Lauren Brill,
Reserve Ridden Champion 100 NEWOAK CHERRY shown by Mrs E Lerwill and ridden by unknown.